Traditions and Modernity June 20-23, 2024 ⁕ Moscow ⁕ Russia ⁕ Painting Graphics Sculpture Sculpture Photography Architecture Applied Art Mask Puppet Installation Digital Art Museum Business

Winners of the Festival 2009

Direction Painting

1. Nomination “For Preservation of Traditions in Modern Painting”

Gulamov Farman, Honored Artist of Azerbaijan, for the work “Farewell”, 2007, cardboard, oil, 70×60 cm;

2. Nomination “For originality of handwriting and individuality of style”

Onik Sahakyan, Portugal for the work “Metamorphosis” 2001, canvas, oil, 45×55 cm;

3.Nomination “For unique national identity”

Edilberto Calderon, Colombia, for the work “Vultures,” 100×80 cm,
Canvas, oil, 1996;

4.Nomination “For unique national identity”

Malka Tsentsiper, Israel, for her work “Wedding Whirl-Wedding Whirl”
70×100 cm, acrylic, canvas, 2006;

5.Nomination “For long creative life and loyalty to art”

Altaev S.P., Honored Worker of the Russian Federation, for his work “I.K.Skrynik, electrician of the locomotive depot of the Podmoskovnaya station”, canvas, oil on canvas, 80×100 cm, 1970;

6.Nomination “For preservation of cultural heritage and memory of the artist Arkady Plastov”, for the project “Images of pure soul”

Nikolai Plastov;

7. Nomination “For preserving the cultural heritage and memory of the artist Gayane Leonovna Khachaturian”, project “In Memory of Gayane”,

Atelier 17 Gallery;

8. Nomination “For the preservation of traditions in modern painting”,

“Aidan Gallery”, for the triptych “The World of Salvador Dali. Port Ljugart”, 2009, canvas, oil, 145×227 cm., People’s Artist of the USSR, Azerbaijan, Academician, winner of State Prizes of the USSR T.T.Salakhov;

9. Nomination “For preserving traditions in modern painting”,

gallery “Stella ART international”, director Stella Kalinina, for the work “Letter from July 28, 2008” by Alexey Bobrusov, 2008,
paper, watercolor, tempera, collage, 55×75 cm;

10. Nomination “For the preservation of traditions in modern painting”,

ART Sezon Gallery, head Nadezhda Badakova, for the work by Yury Popkov, “Waiting. Sculptor A. Pologova”, canvas, oil, 90×90 cm, 2008;

11. nomination “For preserving the cultural heritage and memory of the artist”,

Club of collectors of fine art, chairman Valery Dudakov, for the work “Golgotha”, 1925, canvas, oil, 72×72 cm;

12. nomination “For the preservation of traditions in contemporary painting”,

Gallery “ART Agency Colonia”, director and artist Igor Kormyshev, for the work “Carnival”, 2009, canvas, oil, 80×100 cm;

Direction Sculpture

13. Nomination “For successful interpretation of form and volume in space”:

Vezhdi Rashidov, Bulgaria, member of the European Academy of Arts,
for the work “Images”, 2006, Bronze, 50x20x20 cm;

14. Nomination “For breadth of idea and grandiosity of embodiment”:

Alexander Smirnov, member of the Artists of Russia, winner of the Victor Popkov Prize,
For the work ” Prayer for Travelers”, 2007, bronze, stone, wood, 40x56x20.
Direction Photography

15. Nomination “For sharpness of vision”:

Vyacheslav Zaitsev, People’s Artist of the Russian Federation, State Prize winner, for the project “Male Nude”;

16. Nomination “For multidimensionality of image and meaning”:

Rozhdestvenskaya Ekaterina, member of the correspondent of RAKh, for the work “Marquise” model Anna Snatkina;

Direction Installation

17. Nomination “For Aesthetics in Content and Form”:

Greenberg Vadim, for a series of works: work “In Memory of Pavarotti” 2009, 221x160x12 cm, mixed technique, sculpture “A.S.Pushkin”;

Applied Arts

18. Nomination “For integrity of the idea and successful realization”:

Hildegard Guenzel, Germany, for her work Harlequino, porcelain, 78 cm. 2009.

19. Nomination “For bright originality”:

Zhostovo Decorative Painting Factory” Moscow Region
for the work of Evgeniya Meshkova, “Rosehip”, 2007, metal, varnish, oil, 105×83 cm;

20. Nomination “For non-traditional application of known materials”:

Ivanov Nikolay, Moscow, for composition “From the surface to the bottom”, casting, bronze, cupronickel, 2007-2009;

Direction Architecture

21. Nomination “For Compliance with the Capital Appearance”:

Competition of innovative objects on the water “Moscow River in Moscow”, to the team of inspirers and organizers of the competition: the International Academy of Architecture, the Center for Contemporary Architecture and the National Association of Shipowners President of MAAM – Yuri Pavlovich Platonov, Academician, People’s Architect of the USSR, Honorary Architect of Russia.
1st place – GUPNIIP “Mosproekt-4” (D.V. Bush), project “Free

Museum Studies

22. Nomination “For brightness and originality of exposition and exhibition work”

“Gallery Mamontov”, head Marina Vasilyevna Mamontova for the work Robert Falk “Blue birches in winter” 1906-1907, canvas, oil, 80 x 60 cm;

23. Nomination “For the quality of preservation and enhancement of the collection”

MARICEVIC FAIN ART gallery, head Maxim Bedov
For the work by Alexei and Sergei Tkachev “At the Well” (Winter), 1980, canvas, oil, 70×107 cm;

24. Nomination “For selfless and selfless service”,

Moscow State Art Gallery of People’s Artist Alexander Maksovich Shilov, for the work “For Faith and Fatherland” canvas, oil, 2008.

Special prizes:

“Best Project” is awarded to the Mamontov Gallery“, head Mamontova Marina Vasilyevna.

Honorary diploma of the participant of the Third Moscow International Festival of Arts “Traditions and Modernity” and a special prize “Applause of the Jury” are awarded to 50 artists and organizations:
Mandjos Andrei (Moscow, Russia);
Valentina Safina (Moscow, Russia);
Alexander Saybedinov (Tomsk, Russia);
Yuri Obukhovsky (Moscow, Russia);
Chinggiskhan Khasayev (Chechen Republic);
International Erzi Foundation (Moscow, Russia);
Galina Zinovkina (Bryansk, Russia);
Virginia Köhlje (Germany);
Vyacheslav Petrov-Gladky (USA), Gallery “The House of Maitreya Hollywood;
Svetlana Nosova, (Moscow, Russia);
George Levy (France);
Ilyas Aidarov, (Moscow, Russia);
Maxim Ismailov (Republic of Tatarstan);
Viktor Cherney, (Moscow, Russia);
Grigory Pototsky (Moscow, Russia), for the project of the monument to Andrei Sakharov;
Nazim Mehmet (Turkey);
Suren Safaryan (Armenia);
Irina Marts (Moscow, Russia);
Vladimir Surovtsev (Moscow, Russia);
Alexander Burganov (Moscow, Russia);
Yelena Samoukova, (Canada);
Pavel Klyukin (Moscow, Russia) – for preserving the artist’s heritage and memory,
Alla Timchenko, (Moscow, Russia);
Valery Belenikin (USA);
Evgeny Vorobyev (Moscow, Russia);
Sergey Troshin (Moscow, Russia);
Vyacheslav Khabirov (Moscow, Russia);
Meloyan Gegham (Moscow, Russia);
Vidmantas Vaitkevičius (Lithuania);
Vyacheslav Davydov (Moscow, Russia);
Ekaterina Kuklacheva (Moscow, Russia);
Oleg Tsvetkov (Moscow, Russia);
Aigul Orazbayeva;
Gallaterra Gallery, (Moscow, Russia);
Ravnosilie Museum (Philanthropist Foundation), (Moscow, Russia);
Pilgrim IOI, (Moscow, Russia);
“Inva-Studio” (Krasnodar, Russia);
Olga Frantskevich-Eransson, (Moscow, Russia);
Smagina Irina, (Moscow, Russia);
Orenburg Regional Museum of Fine Arts;
Druzhinin Konstantin, (Moscow, Russia);
TSEDRO Watch Company (Moscow, Russia);
Michele Susine (France);
Celine Mallet (France);
Anna Kocharyan (France);
Vera Arutyunyan (USA);
Rinat Animaev (France-Russia);
Istvan Necsco (Hungary);
Lucien Gondret (France).

    Очистить КорзинуВернутся в Магазин